Digital Collage

My collage represents me by having the things that make me my own person. The three albums on the top right are mostly my favorite to listen too. I like the rhythm of the music and how the lyrics fit each other really well. The movies on the top left are some that I like to rewatch often. The Conjuring is interesting because it is based on a true story. La La Land is such a good story on how reaching your dreams could also result in leaving people behind to make those dreams happen. The robot on the bottom right is one of my favorite characters in a movie that I grew up watching as a kid. Also, spider man is one of my other favorite characters because of how he is willing to help protect the city even though he has problems of his own. The Walking Dead is a tv show I enjoy watching, the plot is nerve racking and I like how it could change in a matter of minutes. The tennis ball represents that I play a sport, sometimes it gets hard but with enough practice it gets easier. Most of my clothes come from the store Tilly’s and I like the style of the clothes, it tends to follow the new trends. Chococat is a cute character, it reminds me of my own cat that was black and my other white and gray cat. The app that is used the most in my phone is Spotify, all the music I like is on there and it makes me feel relaxed like no one’s bothering me. My favorite candy has to be Swedish Fish because they come in a funny fish shape, they’re not too sweet and they are a gummy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *